A bit of a gain this week and it’s my own fault – have not been grocery shopping, been walking or going to Pilates, planning my food or saying ‘no’ to the various chocolates and biscuits that are littering work at the moment.  I went to a friend’s house last week and there was two deserts on offer, so I ate a full serving of each. Incredible. Planning food for today now, going to work and coming home as soon as that bell goes to re-read parts of BDS and read the next few days…

Not impressed with myself. But not going to beat myself up – just getting back on the plan. Calorie King here I come…

10/12/2009

Second day of tracking on CK…still don’t have the enthusiasm back but am doing it at least! Am now sick with bronchitis and don’t feel like eating anything! At least that makes sticking to my calorie limit a no-brainer! (trying to look on the positives here…)

